Bids

Walthall County Board of Supervisors – DR-4536 Road Damage Repair Project – Walthall County, MS

Project Owner:

Walthall County Board of Supervisors

Project Manager:

Jeff Dungan

Dungan Project #:

1471C420

Refundable: Paper copy is non-refundable.

Pre-Bid Conference:

Bid Date and Time: 11/14/2020 @ 10:00 AM

P&S Cost:

There is no charge for the electronic copy of the p/s. Paper is $50.00 and non-refundable.

Engineer Estimate:

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Contractors

NameContactPhone/Fax
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc.Anne Mitchell
amitchell@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Warren & Warren Asphalt Paving, LLCDanny Hrapmann
estimating@wwasphaltpaving.com
P: 601-736-1203
F: 601-736-1204
Dunn Roadbuilders, LLCTangela Hawthorne
thawthorne@dunnroadbuilders.com
P: 601-649-4111
F: 601-425-4644
Beacon Construction LLCAmanda Skidmore
amanda@beaconsupplycompany.com
P: 601-736-2199
F:
R & J Construction, Inc.Chris Roach
chris@randjconst.com
P: 601-426-1042
F: 601-426-1044
Dickerson & Bowen, Inc.Clint Estess
wcestess@dickersonandbowen.com
P: 601-833-4291
F: 601-833-8760
RJM-McQueenContracting, Inc.Jamie Ochenrider
jamie@rjmmcqueen.com
P: 601-765-6561
F: 601-765-6562
Doyle Miller Excavating, Inc.Myron Miller
dme7868@bellsouth.net
P: 601-736-7868
F: 601-736-0766
Oddee Smith Construction, Inc.Jennifer Stewart
jstewart@oddeesmith.com
P: 601-833-5171
F: 601-833-5189