Bids

Town of Tylertown – US Highway 98 By-Pass North Frontage Road, Phase II – SR583 to SR27 – Tylertown, MS

Project Owner:

Town of Tylertown

Project Manager:

Tate Robertson

Dungan Project #:

1518C107

Refundable: Non-refundable for paper copy.

Pre-Bid Conference: No

Bid Date and Time: 12/15/2020

P&S Cost:

There is no charge for the electronic copy of the p/s. Paper copy is $100.00, non-refundable.

Engineer Estimate:

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Contractors

NameContactPhone/Fax
Hemphill Construction Company, Inc.Lynn Campbell
lcampbell@hemphillconstruction.com
P: 601-932-2060
F: 601-932-2550
Joe McGee Construction Company, Inc.Alan Lyles
alan.lyes@joemcgeeconst.com
P: 601-775-3754
F: 601-775-3785
Walters Construction Company, Inc.Scottie Walters
scottie@waltersconstructionco.com
P: 601-428-5515
F: 601-425-5334
R & J Construction, Inc.Trae Shoemake
trae@randjconst.com
P: 601-426-1042
F: 601-426-1044
The Lemoine CompanyJustin Proctor
justin.proctor@lemoinecompany.com
P: 985-415-8173
F:
Dickerson & Bowen, Inc.Clint Estess
wcestess@dickersonandbowen.com
P: 601-833-4291
F: 601-833-8760
Bush Construction Company, Inc.David Dodd
david@bushconstructionco.com
P: 601-428-6074
F: 601-428-6077
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc.Jonathan Myrick
jmyrick@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4025
F: 601-736-3401
Warren & Warren Asphalt Paving, LLCTony Broome
tonybroomeww@yahoo.com
P: 601-876-4619
F: 601-876-9585
Oddee Smith Construction, Inc.Jennifer Stewart
jstewart@oddeesmith.com
P: 601-833-5171
F: 601-833-5189
Dunn Roadbuilders, LLCTangela Hawthorne
thawthorne@dunnroadbuilders.com
P: 601-649-4111
F: 601-425-4644
RJM-McQueen Contracting, Inc.Jamie Ochenrider
jamie@rjmmcqueen.com
P: 601-765-6561
F: 601-765-6562
Precision Construction, LLCNathan Smutzer
nsmutzer@aol.com
P: 601-310-5990
F:
Greenbriar Digging Service, LPJoni Culpepper
joni@greenbriar-dslp.com
P: 601-833-0975
F: 601-833-0986