Loading…

Town of New Hebron – Sanitary Sewer Treatment Improvements – CDBG Project No. 1133-17-276-PF-01


Project Owner: Town of New Hebron

Project Manager: Lee Mock

Dungan Project #: 1441C024

P&S Cost: $250.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference:

Bid Date and Time: 11/16/2018 @ 10:00 AM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate:

Sanitary Sewer Treatment Improvements


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Greenbriar, DSLP Neil Case
neil@greenbriar-dslp.com
P: 601-833-0975
F: 601-833-0986
Mitchell Contracting Inc Karen Booth
karen@mitchellcontractinginc.com
P: 985-200-0518
F: 985-845-2775
Hemphill Construction Company, Inc. Lynn Campbell
lcampbell@hemphillconstruction.com
P: 601-932-2060
F: 601-932-2550
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Joey Reagan
jreagan@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
4-D Construction, Inc. Sandra Dempsey
fourdconst@yahoo.com
P: 662-773-4739
F: 662-773-2095
Red Oak Construction JJ Smith
redoakconstruct@bellsouth.net
P: 601-833-1800
F: 601-835-0015
Delta Constructors, Inc. Ginger Coleman
deltaestimator1@aol.com
P: 601-939-8732
F: 601-939-0867
H & M Construction Company, L.L.C. Chad Carter
chadcarter@hmconstructionllc.com
P: 601-696-7404
F: 601-696-7276
Gulf Coast Solutions, LLC Patrick Breazeale
pbreazeale1212@gmail.com
P: 228-224-5589
F:

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Delta Environmental Roby Jones
roby.jones@pentair.com
P: 800-219-9183
F:
Lee's Precast Concrete Allen Lee
allen@leesprecast.com
P: 662-369-8935
F: 662-369-9783
C&H Systems, LLC Tony Heimer
tony.candhsystems@gmail.com
P: 601-331-4216
F:
Construct Connect Kevin Gillman
kevin.gillman@constructconnect.com
P: 800-364-2059, Ext. 8245
F: 866-570-8187
Statewide PlanRoom of MS Randy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379
Dodge Data & Analytics Kathy Marshall
kathy.marshall@construction.com
P: 413-507-3179
F:
Forterra Pipe and Precast Jason Grimes
jason.grimes@forterrabp.com
P: 601-549-9798
F:

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design