Bids

Town of Monticello Erosion Control Measures on Jefferson Street

Project Owner:

Town of Monticello

Project Manager:

Jeff Dungan

Dungan Project #:

1568c022

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: No

Bid Date and Time: 09/08/2020 @ 2:30 PM

P&S Cost:

There is no charge for the electronic copy of the P&S. Paper copy cost $50.00.

Engineer Estimate:

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Contractors

NameContactPhone/Fax
Heritage Civil and Utility Contractor, Inc.Vernon Archer
civilengineeringplus@hotmail.com
P: 601-503-0950
F:
Oddee Smith Construction, Inc.Jennifer Stewart
jstewart@oddeesmith.com
P: 601-833-5171
F: 601-833-5189
Thompson Tree & Spraying Service, Inc.- DBA Live OakRonald Hall
liveoak.ron@gmail.com
P: 601-445-8203
F: 601-446-8097
Wilco, Inc. John Willis
jwillis@wilcoinc.net
P: 601-502-5327
F: 601-858-1700
ERS, Inc.Todd Roberts
ersinc@earthlink.net
P: 601-982-7788
F: 601-982-8060
Beacon Construction, Inc.Clay Broom
clay@beaconsupplycompany.com
P: 601-736-2199
F: 601-736-2249
Magco, Inc.Tim Hall
tim@magcoinc.com
P: 601-425-0037
F: 601-425-9480
Complete Environmental & Remediation Co., LLCMac Hudson
mhudson@kelleycompanies.com
P: 601-735-2441
F: 601-735-2809
Simmons Erosion Control, Inc.Blaise Thomas
blaise.thomas@simmonserosion.com
P: 601-775-3305
F: 601-775-8797
Greenbriar Digging Service LPJoni Culpepper
joni@greenbriar-dslp.com
P: 601-833-0975
F: 601-833-0986
Mims Inc.Breland Mims
unoiwill76@yahoo.com
P: 601-260-8535
F: 601-845-3818
Ellis Dozer Service, LLCMike Ellis
mike.ellisdozer@yahoo.com
P: 601-752-2207
F: 601-752-5100
Construction Specialists, LLCAtrael Porter
atraelp@gmail.com
P: 601-927-3962
F: 796-243-8115