Loading…

SAP-55(24)M – Bridge Rehabilitation (Anchor Lake Road)


Project Owner: Pearl River County Board of Supervisors

Project Manager: Les Dungan

Dungan Project #: 1715Z514

P&S Cost: $100.00 or official documents can be downloaded from Central Bidding - www.centralbidding.com

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: No

Bid Date and Time: 09/11/2018 @ 10:00 AM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: $250,000 - $350,000

Bridge Rehabilitation


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Magco, Inc. Steven Mitchell
steven@magcoinc.com
P: 601-425-0037
F: 601-425-9480
Pearl River Paving Co., LLC Tommy Pearson
tfpearson@att.net
P: 601-590-3353
F: n/a
MGD Holdings, LLC Clay Broom
cbroom@mgd-holdings.com
P: 601-943-5670
F: 601-943-6680
Pandle, Ins. Gary Hanning
ghanning@aol.com
P: 228-762-3300
F: 228-762-9363
Baker Pile Driving & Site Work, LLC Pete Ward
pete@bakerpiledriving.com
P: 985-792-5001
F: 985-792-0111

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Atwood Fence Co., Inc. Robin Payne
robin@atwoodfence.ent
P: 662-289-6338
F: 662-289-7463

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design