Loading…

SAP-33(48) – Bridge Replacement (East St. Stephens Road, Jefferson Davis County)


Project Owner: Jefferson Davis County Board of Supervisors

Project Manager: Les Dungan

Dungan Project #: 1196z392

P&S Cost: $100.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: No

Bid Date and Time: 11/15/2018 @ 10:00 AM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: $600,000

Bridge Replacement


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Magco, Inc. Steven Mitchell
steven@magcoinc.com
P: 601-425-0037
F: 601-425-9480
L & A Contracting Company Cory Bielstein
cbielstein@landacontracting.com
P: 601-264-2100
F: 601-264-3922
MGD Holdings, LLC Clay Broom
cbroom@mgd-holdings.com
P: 601-943-5670
F: 601-441-7836
Hemphill Constuction Company, Inc. Lynn Campbell
lcampbell@hemphillconstruction.com
P: 601-326-9102
F: 601-932-2500
Joe McGee Construction Company, Inc. Trish Brown
trish.brown@joemcgeeconst.com
P: 601-775-3754
F: 601-775-3785
Dozer, LLC Bill Jones
wtj@dozerllc.com
P: 601-442-1671
F: 601-442-8738
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Ann Mitchell
amitchell@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design