Loading…

Pearl River County Board of Supervisors – LSBP-55(35) Lakeside Drive


Project Owner: Pearl River County Board of Supervisors

Project Manager: H. Les Dungan, III

Dungan Project #: 1715L526

P&S Cost: $100.00 or documents can be downloaded from Central Bidding - www.centralbidding.com

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: No

Bid Date and Time: 04/30/2019 @ 1:00 PM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: $330,000

The contraction of 0.042 miles of Bridge Replacement on Lakeside Driver in Pearl River County, MS - Project No. LSBP-55(35).


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Magco, Inc. Steven Mitchell
steven@magcoinc.com
P: 601-425-0037
F: 601-425-9480
MDG Holdings, LLC Clay Broom
cbroom@mgd-holdings.com
P: 601-943-5670
F: 601-943-6680
Dozer, LLC Bill Jones
wtj@dozerllc.com
P: 601-442-1671
F: 601-442-8738
Tanner Construction Andy Gough
andy@tannerconstruciton.net
P: 601-477-3820
F: 601-477-9180
Pearl River Paving Co., LLC Tommy Pearson
tfpearson@att.net
P: 601-590-3353
F: n/a
Fred Fayard, LLC Terri Waugh
terri.waugh.12@gmail.com
P: 228-217-1007
F: n/a
Ellis Dozer Service, LLC Mike Ellis
mike.ellisdozer@yahoo.com
P: 601-752-2207
F: 601-752-5100
Joe McGee Construction Company, Inc. Alan Lyles
alan.lyles@joemcgeeconst.com
P: 601-775-3754
F: 601-775-3785
T.L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Ann Mitchell
amitchelll@Ltlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
J.J. Ferguson Pam Gullett
pamgullett@jjferguson.net
P: 662-455-7388
F: 662-581-7615

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design