Loading…

Pearl River County Board of Supervisors – Erosion Control Measures on Sites A – C


Project Owner: Pearl River County Board of Supervisors

Project Manager: H. Les Dungan, III

Dungan Project #: 1715C495

P&S Cost: $40.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: No

Bid Date and Time: 01/17/2019 @ 10:00 AM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: $146,000

Erosion Control Measures


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Coastal Dredging Company, Inc. Tommy Kilbridge
kilbridgecdc@aol.com
P: 985-956-7331
F: 985-956-7332
Hensley R. Lee Contracting, Inc. JJ Lee
jj@hrlcontracting.com
P: 601-799-1335
F: 601-799-1336
TCB Construction Company, Inc. Samantha Cooley
samantha@tcbconstructioncompanyinc.com
P: 228-255-1141
F: 228-255-1142
MGD Holdings, LLC Clay Broom
cbroom@mgd-holdings.com
P: 601-943-5670
F: 601-943-6680
Jack Ferrill's Heavy Equipment Linda Ferrill
iferrill@ymail.com
P: 228-216-7176
F: 601-736-2249
Beacon Construction, LLC Kim Miller
kim@beasonsupplycompany.com
P: 601-736-2199
F: 601-736-2249
Twin L. Construction, Inc. Pam Ladner
twinl@cableone.net
P: 228-255-7930
F: 228-255-4155
Creel Excavation, LLC Matthew Creel
creelexcavation@bellsouth.net
P: 601-749-2101
F: 601-749-4291
Bush Construction Company, Inc. David Dodd
david@bushconstructionco.com
P: 601-428-6073
F: 601-428-6077
Gulf Coast Solutions, LLC Patrick Breazeale
pbreazeale1212@gmail.com
P: 228-234-9510
F: n/a
ERS, Inc. Todd Roberts
ersinc@earthlink.net
P: 601-982-7788
F: 601-982-8060

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design