Loading…

Pearl River County Board of Supervisors – Emergency Road and Bridge Repair Project ERBR-STP/BR-0055(30)B


Project Owner: Pearl River County Board of Supervisors

Project Manager: H. Les Dungan, III

Dungan Project #: 1715E542

P&S Cost: $100.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: No

Bid Date and Time: 05/21/2109 @ 10:00 AM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: $750,000

Emergency Road and Bridge Repair Project ERBR-STP/BR-0055(30)B on McNeill Steephollow Raod, Pearl River County, MS


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Magco, Inc. Steven Mitchell
steven@magcoinc.com
P: 601-425-0037
F: 601-425-9480
Dozer, LLC Bill Jones
wtj@dozerllc.com
P: 601-442-1671
F: 601-442-8738
MGD Holdings, LLC Clay Broom
cbroom@mgd-holdings.com
P: 601-943-5670
F: 601-943-6680
Pearl River Paving Co., LLC Tommy Pearson
tfpearson@att.net
P: 601-590-3353
F: n/a
Fred Fayard, LLC Terri Waught
terri.waugh.12@gmail.com
P: 228-217-1007
F: n/a
Tanner Construction Co., Inc. Andy Gough
andy@tannerconstruction.net
P: 601-477-3820
F: 601-477-9180
Ellis Dozer Service, LLC Mike Ellis
mikeellisdozer@yahoo.com
P: 601-752-2207
F: 601-752-5100
T.L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Ann Mitchell
amitchell@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Joe McGee Construction Company, Inc. Alan Lyles
alan.lyles@joemcgeeconst.com
P: 601-775-3754
F: 601-775-3785

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design