Bids

Demolition of Court Facility Building in Poplarville, MS

Project Owner:

Pearl River County Board of Supervisors

Project Manager:

Larry Daley

Dungan Project #:

1715C570

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: No

Bid Date and Time: 10/15/2020 @ 10:00 AM

P&S Cost:

$50.00 non-refundable for paper copies. There is no charge for the electronic copy of the contract documents

Engineer Estimate:

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Contractors

NameContactPhone/Fax
Double H. Contracting, LLCBradley Holliday
hollidaypaul@bellsouth.net
P: 601-550-3059
F: 601-403-9728
John C Lee Enterprises Limited, LLCJohn Lee
john@jcl.enterprises
P: 601-347-7822
F: 601-798-7375
DSI Contracting, Inc.Kevin Thomas
kevin@dsicontractinginc.com
P: 601-633-5061
F: 601-329-8095
McKee Construction, Inc.Dustin Posey
dustin@mckeeconstrution.com
P: 601-389-5873
F: 601-389-5881
Gulf Services Contracting, Inc.Derek Biehl
dbiehlgsc@gmail.com
P: 251-443-8161
F: 251-443-5162
Complete Environmental & Remediation Co., LLCMac Hudson
mhudson@kellycompanies.com
P: 601-794-2704
F: 601-794-2740
Colony Construction, LLCBeverly Grice
beverly@colonygc.com
P: 601-909-9434
F: 601-909-9435
Holliday Construction, LLCAbbigayle Holliday
abbigayle@hollidaycontract.com
P: 601-795-4389
F: 601-795-2854
Concrete Busters of Louisiana, Inc.Jessica Tanzey
jessica@concretebustersia.com
P: 504-342-8898
F: 504-342-8897
Site Management Assistance, LLCKimko Dowels
site_mgmt_assist@yahoo.com
P: 601-965-6150
F: n/a
Continental Rails, Inc.Stoney Goudie
info@continentalrails.com
P: 601-582-9181
F: 601-584-6777
KCS Contracting & Excavating, LLCKeven Spiers
kevens421@yahoo.com
P: 601-273-1207
F: 601-798-5634
Burwell Construction, LLCJames Burwell
burwellw@gmail.com
P: 662-769-1786
F: n/a