Loading…

Marion Regional Industryplex – Industryplex Site Improvements – 2018


Project Owner: Marion County Economic Development District

Project Manager: Brock White

Dungan Project #: 1736C010

P&S Cost: $100.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: No

Bid Date and Time: 08/22/2018 @ 10:00 AM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: $200,000 - $250,000

The work involved in the project includes clearing and grubbing, brush clearing, erosion control, stormwater pollution prevention measures, minor earthwork, concrete curb and gutter, aggregate base, asphalt paving, and striping.


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
MGD Holdings, LLC Clay Broom
cbroom@mgd-holdings.com
P: 601-943-5670
F: 601-943-6680
Jack Ferril's Heavy Equipment Linda Ferrill
lferrill@ymail.com
P: 228-216-7176
F: 228-205-1054
Thompson Tree and Spraying Service, inc. Dick Thompson
liveoak_rht@bellsouth.net
P: 601-455-8203
F: 601-446-8097
Simmons Erosion Control, Inc. Jennifer Simmons
jennie.simmons@simmonserosion.com
P: 601-775-3305
F: 601-775-8797
Looks Great Services, Inc. Orry Sanders
orry.sanders@looksgreatservices.com
P: 601-736-0037
F: 601-736-1924
Beacon Construction LLC Kim
kim@beaconsupplycompany.com
P: 601-736-2199
F:
Tim Parker Construct., Inc. Tim Parker
aprilparker@c-gate.net
P: 601-763-7351
F: 601-763-7355
Doyle Miller Excavating, Inc. Myron Miller
dme7868@bellsouth.net
P: 601-736-7868
F: 601-736-0766
CCI Inc. Victor Cochran
cci_corp@bellsouth.net
P: 601-749-9995
F: 601-749-3695
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Joey Reagan
jreagan@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Southeastern Asphalt & Construction Co., LLC Ray Sims
rsims@southeastern-concrete.com
P: 601-544-7000
F: 601-544-5202

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Statewide PlanRoom of MS Randy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379
The Blue Book Building & Construction Network Joseph Spillo
jspillo@mail.thebluebook.com
P: 800-431-2584
F: 914-243-4936

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design