Loading…

Marion County Board of Supervisors – District Two Bridge Repair Project – Contract #2, Marion County, MS


Project Owner: Marion County Board of Supervisors

Project Manager: Jeff Dungan

Dungan Project #: 1600C338 - District 2 Contract 2

P&S Cost: $100.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: No

Bid Date and Time: 04/15/2019 @ 10:00 AM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate:

District Two Bridge Repair Project, Contract #2 Site "A" - Cooper Road (#141)


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Magco, Inc. Steven Mitchell
steven@magcoinc.com
P: 601-425-0037
F: 601-425-9480
Ellis Dozer Service, LLC Mike Ellis
mike.ellisdozer@yahoo.com
P: 601-752-2207
F: 601-752-5100
Beacon Construction LLC Kim Miller
kim@beaconsupplycompany.com
P: 601-736-2199
F:
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Anne Mitchell
amitchell@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Dozer, LLC Sherri Brasher
sbb@dozerllc.com
P: 601-442-1671
F: 601-442-8738
MGD Holdings, LLC Clay Broom
cbroom@mgd-holdings.com
P: 601-943-5670
F: 601-943-8408
Key, LLC Stephen Smith
ssmith@keyllc.com
P: 601-898-9892
F: 601-898-9896
Holliday Construction, LLC Kevin Kasperbaeur
kevin@hollidaycontract.com
P: 601-795-4389
F: 601-795-2854

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design