Loading…

Marion County Board of Supervisors – District Five Bridge Repair Project – Contract #2, Site “A” – Sanders Road


Project Owner: Marion County Board of Supervisors

Project Manager: Jeff Dungan

Dungan Project #: 1600C338

P&S Cost: $100.00

Refundable: Yes

Pre-Bid Conference: No

Bid Date and Time: 02/26/2019 @ 10:00 AM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate:

Bridge Repair Project in District Five on Site "A" Sanders Road


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
L&A Contracting Company Cory Bielstein
cbielstein@landacontracting.com
P: 601-264-2100
F: 601-264-3922
Ellis Dozer Service, LLC Mike Ellis
mike.ellisdozer@yahoo.com
P: 601-752-2207
F: 601-752-5100
MGD Holdings, LLC Clay Broom
cbroom@mgd-holdings.com
P: 601-943-5670
F: 601-943-8408
Magco, Inc. Steven Mitchell
steven@magcoinc.com
P: 601-425-0037
F: 601-425-9480
Beacon Construction LLC Kim Miller
kim@beaconsupplycompany.com
P: 601-736-2199
F:
Precision Construction, LLC Nathan Smutzer
nsmutzer@aol.com
P: 601-310-5731
F:
Dozer, LLC Sherri Brasher
sbb@dozerllc.com
P: 601-442-1671
F: 601-442-8738
N. L. Carson Construction Co. Inc Tony Sanders
tonysanders@nlcarson.com
P: 601-267-3023
F: 601-267-3025

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Construct Connect Kevin Fairley
kevin.fairley@constructconnect.com
P: 800-364-2059, Ext. 8201
F: 866-570-8187
Statewide Plan Room of MS
mail@statewideplans.com
P: 662-871-3186
F: 662-404-7009
Python Corp. Jeffrey Dart
jdart@python-corp.com
P: 985-882-6101
F: 985-882-6183

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design