Loading…

Lincoln County Board of Supervisors – Emergency Road and Bridge Repair Project ERBR-LSBP-43(43)


Project Owner: LINCOLN COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Project Manager: Ryan Holmes

Dungan Project #: 2350E133

P&S Cost: $100.00 or documents can be downloaded from Central Bidding, www.centralbidding.com

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: N/A

Bid Date and Time: 05/01/2019 @ 10:00 AM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: Will post when confirmed

Emergency Road and Bridge Repair Project ERBR-LSBP-43(43)


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Oddee Smith Construction, Inc. Jennifer Stewart
jstewart@oddeesmith.com
P: 601-833-5171
F: 601-833-5189
MGD Holdings, LLC Clay Broom
cbroom@mgd-holdings.com
P: 601-943-5670
F: 601-943-8408
Dozer, LLC Bill Jones
wtj@dozerllc.com
P: 601-442-1671
F: 601-442-8738
Magco, Inc. Steven Mitchell
steven@magcoinc.com
P: 601-425-0037
F: 601-425-9480
Tanner Construction Company, Inc. Cory Bielstein
cbielstein@tannerconstruction.net
P: 601-477-3820
F: 601-477-9180
Hemphill Construction Company, Inc. Lynn Campbell
lcampbell@hemphillconstruction.com
P: 601-326-9102
F: 610-932-2550
Joe McGee Construction Company, Inc. Alan Lyles
alan.lyles@joemcgeeconst.com
P: 601-775-3754
F: 601-775-3785
Alan Coleman Construction, LLC Becky Coleman
colemanconst@ftcweb.net
P: 601-277-4175
F: 601-277-4174
A. E. Boyer Company, LLC Eddie Boyer
eboyer9587@aol.com
P: 601-408-2870
F: 601-264-6412
Mims Inc. Mims Lowell
P: 601-955-7614
F:

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Mississippi Road Builders Amy Shaw
amy@msroadbuilders.com
P: 601-948-8825
F:

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design