Bids

LINBROOK ALLIANCE GRADING AND DRAINAGE IMPROVEMENTS NEW INDUSTRIAL BUILDING SITE #2

Project Owner:

Brookhaven Lincoln Economic Development Alliance

Project Manager:

Ryan Holmes

Dungan Project #:

2711c006

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: N/A

Bid Date and Time: 06/01/2020 @ 2:00 PM

P&S Cost:

$100.00

Engineer Estimate:

Will post when confirmed

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Contractors

NameContactPhone/Fax
Joe McGee Construction Company, Inc. Alan Lyles
alan.lyles@joemcgeeconst.com
P: 601-775-3754
F: 601-775-3785
Oddee Smith Construction, Inc. Jennifer Stewart
jstewart@oddeesmith.com
P: 601-833-5171
F: 601-833-5189
Magco, Inc.Steven Mitchell
steven@magcoinc.com
P: 601-425-0037
F: 601-425-9480
Greenbriar Digging Service LPJoni Culpepper
joni@greenbriar-dslp.com
P: 601-833-0975
F: 601-833-0986
John C. Lee Enterprises Limited, LLCJohn C. Lee
john@jcl.enterprises
P: 601-347-7822
F: 601-798-7375
Theobald Construction Services, LLCJohn Theobald
construction@yahoo.com
P: 601-415-1034
F: 601-883-0029
Onshore CompaniesSteven Ford
P: 985-449-0391
F: 985-447-6729
Beacon Construction, LLCClay Broom
clay@beaconsupplycompany.com
P: 601-736-2199
F: 601-736-2249
R & J Construction, Inc.Trae' Shoemake
trae@randjconst.com
P: 601-426-1042
F: 601-426-1044
Alan Coleman Construction, LLCBecky Coleman
colemanconst@ftcweb.net
P: 601-277-4175
F: 601-277-4174
Mitchell Contracting, Inc.Lisa Lama
lisa@mitchellcontractinginc.com
P: 985-200-0518
F: 985-845-2775
Wilco, Inc.John Willis
jwillis@wilcoinc.net
P: 601-853-8880
F: 601-853-1700
S & S Excavation, LLCLaura Sudbeck
lsudbeck@icloud.com
P: 601-572-6661
F: 662-672-1131
Copeland & Johns, Inc. Thomas Cronin / Justin Spratlin
tcronin@copelandandjohns.com / jspratlin@copelandandjohns.com
P: 601-862-1289 / 601-500-5540
F: 601-922-3987
Central Asphalt Co., Inc.Andy Gough
triplejdirt@yahoo.com
P: 601-638-3445
F: 601-638-4903
J & A Excavation, Inc.Joey Blackeney
jandaexcavation@gmail.com
P: 601-671-1604
F: 601-374-0239