Loading…

Kokomo-Shiloh Water Association – New 1,000 GPM Water Treatment Plant – Contract 1


Project Owner: Kokomo-Shiloh Water Association

Project Manager: Brock White

Dungan Project #: 1200C007

P&S Cost: $300.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: No

Bid Date and Time: 03/28/2019 @ 2:00 PM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate:

New 1,000 GPM Water Treatment Plant


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Greenbriar DSLP Joni Culpepper
joni@greenbriar-dslp.com
P: 601-833-0975
F:
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Joey Reagan
jreagan@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Mitchell Contracting, Inc. Karen Booth
karen@mitchellcontractinginc.com
P: 985-200-0518
F: 985-845-2775
Red Oak Construction, LLC JJ Smith
redoakconstruct@bellsouth.net
P: 601-833-1800
F: 601-835-0015
Hemphill Construction Company Lynn Campbell
lcampbell@hemphillconstruction.com
P: 601-932-2060
F: 601-932-2550

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
ABC Mississippi - Jackson Plan Room Lena McGuffin
lena@abcmississippi.org
P: 601-944-0421
F: 601-944-0450
ETEC Peggy Clement
pclement@etec-sales.com
P: 225-295-1200
F: 225-295-1800
General Pump & Equipment Bridgett Lammons
generalpump@comcast.net
P: 800-281-4716
F: 601-925-1900
Dodge Data & Analytics Vickie Dyer
vickie.dyer@construction.com
P: 270-866-5443
F: 270-866-5470

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design