Loading…

City of Picayune – Drinking Water System Improvements


Project Owner: City of Picayune

Project Manager: Jonathan Hickman

Dungan Project #: 1700c110

P&S Cost: $350

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: 11/28/2018 @ 10:00 AM

Bid Date and Time: 01/08/2019 @ 2:00 PM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: $2,750,000

Replacing existing water lines


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
DNA Underground, LLC Keagon Gillihan
dnautilities@gmail.com
P: 228-284-5049
F: 228-284-5049
T.L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Joey Reagan
jreagan@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Grady Crawford Construction Company, Inc. Roger Kirby
rkirby@gradycrawford.com
P: 225-272-2360
F: 225-275-7536
Necaise Brothers Construction Co., Inc James Necaise
jamesnecaise@necaisebros.com
P: 228-328-4278
F: 228-328-4275
Jay Bearden Construction Keith Bearden
keith@jbc.ms
P: 601-939-4292
F: 601-939-4246
Greenbriar DSLP Joni Culpepper
joni@greenbriar-dslp.com
P: 601-833-0975
F: 601-833-0986
Moran Hauling, Inc. Donny Moran
donnymoran@moranhauling.com
P: 228-216-3402
F: n/a
C B Developers, Inc. Mack Lister
mcbdevelopersinc@bellsouth.net
P: 601-582-1600
F: 601-583-0005
Hudson Contracting, Inc. Spencer Hudson
shudson16@comcast.net
P: 601-735-4731
F: 601-735-4789
Hemphill Construction Company, Inc. Lynn Campbell
lcampbell@hemphillconstruction.com
P: 601-326-9102
F: 601-932-2550

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Consolidated Pipe & Supply Company Virginia Amason
vamason@consolidatedpipe.com
P: 228-396-8818
F: 228-218-2645

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design