Loading…

City of Columbia – Sanitary Sewer Repair and Improvements – Courthouse Square, Phase 1


Project Owner: City of Columbia

Project Manager: Sean Burns

Dungan Project #: 1063C084

P&S Cost: $100.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: A pre-bid conference will be held at the Columbia City Hall, located at 201 Second Street, Columbia, MS 39429, on Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 9:30 A.M. Attendance is strongly encouraged, but it is not mandatory.

Bid Date and Time: 03/19/2019 @ 10:00 AM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate:

The work involved in the project includes the installation of approximately 200' of 15" sewer main and approximately 20' of vertical manhole (2 manholes) rehabilitation of select section of failed sewer mains in the City of Columbia (includes detailed traffic control measures, roadway excavation, backfill, and repair/overlay)


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Anne Mitchell
amitchell@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Gulf Coast Underground, LLC Denise Davis
ddavis@gulfcoastunderground.com
P: 251-725-0200, Ext. 2
F:
Mitchell Contracting Inc Karen Booth
karen@mitchellcontractinginc.com
P: 985-200-0518
F: 985-845-2775
Greenbriar DSLP Joni Culpepper
joni@greenbriar-dslp.com
P: 601-833-0975
F:
Red Oak Construction, LLC JJ Smith
redoakconstruct@bellsouth.net
P: 601-833-1800
F: 601-835-0015

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
ABC Mississippi - Jackson Plan Room Lena McGuffin
lena@abcmississippi.org
P: 601-944-0421
F: 601-944-0450
The Blue Book Building and Construction Network Dana Tartaglia
dtartaglia@mail.thebluebook.com
P: 800-431-2584
F:

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design