Bids

BBGRPM – GS# 645-009 – Holmes County Dam Repairs – Division of Fisheries (MDWFP) – RFx #: 3160003740

Project Owner:

Bureau of Building, Grounds and Real Property Management

Project Manager:

Lee Mock

Dungan Project #:

1416C034

Refundable: Please see Instructions to Bidders, 1.09 Bid Document Deposit and Return

Pre-Bid Conference:

Bid Date and Time: 08/06/2020 @ 2:00 PM

P&S Cost:

There is no charge for the electronic copy of the P&S. Paper copy is $100.00.

Engineer Estimate:

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Contractors

NameContactPhone/Fax
Anderson Contracting LLCWilliam Anderson
william4417@att.net
P: 662-571-3094
F: 662-755-2229
Haren Construction Company, Inc.Cynthia A. Osborne
cosborne@harenconstruction.com
P: 423-263-5561, Ext. 213
F: 423-263-5573
Joe McGee Construction Company, IncAlan Lyles
alan.lyles@joemcgeeconst.com
P: 601-775-3754
F: 601-775-3785
Hemphill Construction CompanyLynn Campbell
lcampbell@hemphillconstruction.com
P: 601-932-2060
F: 601-932-2550
Wilco Inc.John Willis
jwillis@wilcoinc.net
P: 601-863-8880
F: 601-853-1700
Pavecon, LTD. Co.Chance Lancaster
chancel@pavecon.com
P: 601-371-9948
F: 601-371-9906
Unicon, Inc.Jerry Harrison
njharr@bellsouth.net
P: 601-936-3474
F: 601-936-7421
Double S, Inc. - DBA Staten ConstructionShay Woods
jstaten@cableone.net
P: 662-226-6097
F: 662-229-0884
Malouf Construction LLCTaylor Thach
tthach@maloufconstruction.com
P: 662-455-6111
F: 601-455-6118
DraxcoScott Langum
scottlangum@draxco.com
P: 608-819-8298
F:
Mitchell Contracting, IncLisa Lama
lisa@mitchellcontractinginc.com
P: 985-200-0518
F: 985-845-2775
ERS, Inc.Todd Roberts
ersinc@earthlink.com
P: 601-982-7788
F: 601-982-8060
Mac McNeer Construction Co., Inc.Mac McNeer
gbright602@yahoo.com
P: 662-299-8623
F:

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NameContactPhone/Fax
Ballard Marine ConstructionNathan Lake
nate.lake@ballardmc.com
P: 360-844-7224
F:
Dodge Data & AnalyticsNova Arranchado
nova.arranchado@construction.com
P:
F:
Construct ConnectElizabeth Delaney
elizabeth.delaney@constructconnect.com
P: 800-364-2059, Ext. 7045
F:
ABC Mississippi Plan RoomLena McGuffin
lena@abcmississippi.org
P: 601-944-0421
F:
Statewide Plan RoomRandy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379