Loading…

BBGRPM – GS# 618-042 – RV Campground Site Improvements – Percy Quin State Park


Project Owner: Bureau of Buildings, Grounds and Real Property Management

Project Manager: Lee Mock

Dungan Project #: 1416C030

P&S Cost: $250.00

Refundable: Yes, if documents are returned within ten (10) working days of the bid date and in good condition.

Pre-Bid Conference: Pre-bid meeting will be held at 10:00 AM local time on Thursday, October 4, 2018 in the Lodge at Percy Quin State Park in McComb, MS. Attendance at the pre-bid meeting is highly encouraged but is not mandatory.

Bid Date and Time: 10/18/2018 @ 2:00 PM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate:

RV Campground Site Improvements


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Joey Reagan
jreagan@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Hemphill Construction Lynn Campbell
lcampbell@hemphillconstruction.com
P: 601-932-2060
F: 601-420-9369
Greenbriar, DSLP Micah Bull
micah@greenbriar-dslp.com
P: 601-833-0975
F: 601-833-0986
Delta Constructors, Inc. Ginger Coleman
deltaestimator1@aol.com
P: 601-939-8732
F: 601-939-0867
Dickerson & Bowen, Inc. Don Glenn
donglenn@bellsouth.net
P: 601-833-4291
F: 601-833-8760
Mitchell Contracting, Inc. Karen Booth
karen@mitchellcontractinginc.com
P: 601-754-8328
F: 985-845-2775
Diversified Construction Services, Inc. Joe Hill
jhill@dcscorp.net
P: 601-709-4604
F: 601-397-6416
Walker Construction, LLC Jamie Walker
jamiewconst@gmail.com
P: 601-408-5251
F: 601-928-4397
Jay-Van Company Matt Shelby
matt@jayvan.net
P: 601-545-1161
F: 601-583-2340
Shivers Construction Co., LLC Steve Vanover
tweinc1@bellsouth.net
P: 601-968-0145
F: 601-968-0144
Gulf Coast Electric Company, LLC Chad Ladnier
chadladnier@aol.com
P: 601-528-0216
F:
Greater Southeast Construction, LLC Joey Davion
jdavion@adcockmgt.com
P: 601-336-4750
F: 601-336-4751
Miller Enterprises, LLC Chris Carmical
chris@mellccon.com
P: 601-264-1060
F: 601-264-4471
Mims, Inc. Breland Mims
unoiwill76@yahoo.com
P: 601-260-8535
F: 601-845-3818
Gregory Construction Joshua Cantor
josh@gregoryconstruction.com
P: 662-328-2225
F: 601-323-3667
Burwell Construction LLC Will Burwell
burwellw@gmail.com
P: 601-624-7238
F:
Site Masters Construction, Inc. Chris Harden
chris.harden@sitemastersms.com
P: 662-492-4770
F: 662-492-4490
MGD Holdings, LLC Clay Broom
cbroom@mgd-holdings.com
P: 601-943-5670
F: 601-943-8408
Alan Coleman Construction, LLC Becky
colemanconst@ftcweb.net
P: 601-277-4175
F: 601-277-4174
Beacon Construction LLC Brandi
brandi@beaconsupplycompany.com
P: 601-736-2199
F:

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Warren & Warren Asphalt Paving, LLC Blake Williamson
estimating@wwasphaltpaving.com
P: 601-876-4619
F: 601-876-9585
Tony Watson Electric, Inc. Judy Roberts
tweinc1@bellsouth.net
P: 601-825-8101
F: 601-825-4102
Leaf River Electrical, LLC Justin Glenn
justin@leaf-river.com
P: 601-954-5646
F:
Bliss Products & Services, Inc. Ashlynn Mozley
ashlynn@blissproducts.com
P: 800-248-2547
F:
Jamestown Advanced Products, Corp. Timothy Cunningham
tcunningham@jamestownadvanced.com
P: 716-483-3406, Ext. 245
F: 716-483-5398
Anixter Derry Hardin
derry.hardin@anixter.com
P: 601-270-4120
F:
Southern Electric Corporation of Mississippi Cassi Callaway
cassi.callaway@secofms.com
P: 601-939-2333
F: 601-939-2261
Ray's Gravel and Hauling Services Cynthia Granderson
welcome_39169@yahoo.com
P: 662-458-7773
F:
Dodge Data & Analytics Kathy Marshall
kathy.marshall@construction.com
P: 413-507-3179
F:
ABC Jackson Plan Room Lena McGuffin
planroom@abcmississippi.org
P: 601-944-0421
F: 601-944-0450
The Blue Book Building and Construction Network Dana Tartaglia
dtartaglia@mail.thebluebook.com
P: 800-431-2584
F:
Myers Underground Utilities, LLC Peyton Myers
myersunderground@att.net
P: 601-544-4188
F: 601-544-4189

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design