Loading…

BBGRPM – GS# 553-004 Site Repairs – Mississippi School of the Arts (Department of Education)


Project Owner: Bureau of Buildings, Grounds and Real Property Management

Project Manager: Lee Mock

Dungan Project #: 1416C031

P&S Cost: $100.00

Refundable: Yes, if documents are returned within ten (10) working days of the bid date and in good condition.

Pre-Bid Conference: A pre-bid meeting will be held at 1:00 PM local time on Thursday, October 4, 2018 at the project site near the entrance at the Mississippi School of the Arts, 355 West Monticello Street, Brookhaven, MS. Attendance at the pre-bid meeting is highly encouraged but is not mandatory.

Bid Date and Time: 10/18/2018 @ 2:00 PM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate:

Site Repairs at the Mississippi School of the Arts (Department of Education)


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
S & S Construction LLC Howard Stewart
howard.stewart23@hotmail.com
P: 601-940-4404
F:
Beacon Construction LLC Kim
kim@beaconsupplycompany.com
P: 601-736-2199
F:
Oddee Smith Construction Joel Smith
osc@oddeesmith.com
P: 601-833-6587
F: 601-833-5189
Bulldog Construction Co., Inc. Eric Durham
eric@bulldogconstructioncompany.com
P: 601-853-4242
F: 601-853-4202
Simmons Erosion Control, Inc. Jennifer Simmons
jennie.simmons@simmonserosion.com
P: 601-775-3305
F: 601-775-8797
American Field Service Corporation Burt Vandevere
bvandevere@americanfieldservicecorp.com
P: 601-853-1000
F: 601-853-2312
Pike Construction of Mississippi, Inc. James R. Brock
jamesbrock@pikeconstructionms.com
P: 601-249-6395
F: 601-833-3474
M & K Property Maintenance, LLC (Sub) April Harris
april@mandkpm.com
P: 228-363-1596
F: 228-265-7500
Greenbriar, DSLP Jessie Neal
jessie@greenbriar-dslp.com
P: 601-833-0975
F: 601-833-0986
MGD Holdings, LLC Clay Broom
cbroom@mgd-holdings.com
P: 601-943-5670
F: 601-943-8408
Alan Coleman Construction, LLC Becky
colemanconst@ftcweb.net
P: 601-277-4175
F: 601-277-4174
Owen Holland and Sons, LLC Farrell Holland
ohollandsons@ftcweb.net
P: 601-384-3156
F: 601-384-3158
Scarbrough Construction Company Marsdon Scarbrough
jmscarbr@gmail.com
P: 601-384-1635
F: 601-384-1636
Southern States Construction Jeremy Albritton
jalbritton2424@gmail.com
P: 601-966-2478
F: 601-992-3961

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Construct Connect Kevin. Gillman
kevin.gillman@constructconnect.com
P: 800-364-2059, Ext. 8245
F: 866-570-8187
Statewide PlanRoom of MS Randy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379
Dodge Data & Analytics Kathy Marshall
kathy.marshall@construction.com
P: 413-507-3179
F:
ABC Jackson Plan Room Lena McGuffin
planroom@abcmississippi.org
P: 601-944-0421
F: 601-944-0450
The Blue Book Building and Construction Network Dana Tartaglia
dtartaglia@mail.thebluebook.com
P: 800-431-2584
F:
Traffic Control Products Danny Berry
dannytberry@gmail.com
P: 800-844-2419
F: 601-936-9375

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design