Loading…

BBGRPM – GS# 202-076 Campus Paving – Copiah-Lincoln Community College


Project Owner: BBGRPM

Project Manager: Lee Mock

Dungan Project #: 1416C032

P&S Cost: $250.00

Refundable: Yes

Pre-Bid Conference:

Bid Date and Time: 11/08/2018 @ 2:00 PM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate:


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Jonathan Myrick
jmyrick@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Dickerson & Bowen, Inc. Don Glenn
dglenn@dickersonandbowen.com
P: 601-833-4291
F: 601-833-8790
Warren & Warren Asphalt Paving, LLC Blake Williamson
estimating@wwasphaltpaving.com
P: 601-736-1203
F: 601-736-1204
APAC - Mississippi, LLc Terry May
john.may@apac.com
P: 601-376-4000
F: 601-376-4099
Dunn Roadbuilders, LLC Tangela Hawthorne
thawthorne@dunnroadbuilders.com
P: 601-649-4111
F: 601-426-4644
Superior Asphalt, Inc. Bobby Bullock
bbullock@superasphalt.com
P: 601-376-3000
F: 601-372-5004
Walters Construction Company, Inc. Scottie Walters
scottie@waltersconstructionco.com
P: 601-428-5515
F: 601-425-5334
W.E. Blain & Sons, Inc. Michael Blain, Jr.
mbjr@blain-co.com
P: 601-797-4551
F: 601-797-4777
Innovative Performance Construction Company, LLC Vera Hall
innovativeperformancec@yahoo.com
P: 601-397-6941
F: 601-397-6942

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Statewide PlanRoom of MS Randy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379
Construct Connect Jam Decipolo
jam.decipolo@constructconnect.com
P: 800-364-2059
F: 866-570-8187
ABC Jackson Plan Room Lena McGuffin
lena@abcmississippi.org
P: 601-944-0421
F: 601-944-0450

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design