Loading…

Walthall County Board of Supervisors – Erosion Control Measures on Site “A” Claude Smith Road, Site “B” Hinson Road – Site #2, and Site “C” Morris O’Quinn Swan Road


Project Owner: Walthall County Board of Supervisors

Project Manager: Jeff Dungan

Dungan Project #: 1471C410

P&S Cost: 40.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference:

Bid Date and Time: 11/8/2017

Only bids from contractors who secured Contract Documents from Dungan Engineering, P.A. will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: 75K - 125K

Walthall County Board of Supervisors - Erosion Control Measures on Site "A" Claude Smith Road, Site "B" Hinson Road - Site #2, and Site "C" Morris O'Quinn Swan Road


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Wilco, Inc. John Willis
jwillis@wilcoinc.net
P: 601-863-8880
F: 601-853-1700
Doyle Miller Excavating, Inc. Myron Miller
dme7868@bellsouth.net
P: 601-736-7868
F: 601-736-0766
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Clay Broom
cbroom@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Fairley Construction Services, Inc. Stephen Fairley
stephen@fairleyconstruction.com
P: 601-583-3778
F: 601-544-0638
RJM-McQueen Contracting, Inc. Patrick Carmichael
pat@rjmmcqueen.com
P: 601-765-6561
F: 601-465-6562
Magco, Inc. Steven Mitchell
steven@magcoinc.com
P: 601-425-0037
F: 601-425-9480
Alan Coleman Construction, LLC Alan Coleman
colemanconst@ftcweb.net
P: 601-277-4175
F: 601-277-4174
Pandle, Inc. Gary Hanning
ghanning@aol.com
P: 228-762-3300
F: 228-762-9369
Oddee Smith Construction, Inc. Joel Smith
osc@oddeesmith.com
P: 601-833-5171
F: 601-833-5189
MGD Holdings, LLC Lance Leonard
pappy1913@yahoo.com
P: 601-943-5670
F: 601-943-8408
Anderson Contracting, LLC William Anderson
william4417@att.net
P: 662-755-2260
F: 601-755-2229
JWB Construction Ashley Blakeney
ashley@jwbconstructioninc.com
P: 601-671-1604
F:

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design