Loading…

Town of Prentiss – Water System Improvements – 500 GPM Water Well – 2017 CDBG Project #1133-17-308-PF-01


Project Owner: Town of Prentiss

Project Manager: Les Dungan

Dungan Project #: 1348C059

P&S Cost: $100.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: No

Bid Date and Time: 12/05/2017 @ 3:00PM

Only bids from contractors who secured Contract Documents from Dungan Engineering, P.A. will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: $333,300.00

Construction of a new 500 GPM water well as described in the project construction drawings and contract documents.


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Layne Christensen Company Gavin Wartick
gavin.wartick@layne.com
P: 901-274-2324
F: 901-728-4872
Griner Drilling Service, Inc. Sheree Barrett
sbarrett@grinerdrillingservice.com
P: 601-736-6347
F: 601-731-1853
Thompson Brothers Drilling, Inc. Brice Walters
brice@thompsonbrothersdrilling.com
P: 601-425-0970
F: 601-425-0972
Lyman Well Company Mary BrownFrazier
wjladner79@gmail.com
P: 228-832-3193
F: 228-832-3313
Water Well Services, LLC Arnold Fincher
fincher.arnold1938@yahoo.com
P: 601-238-6659
F:

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Construct Connect Peter Varquez
peter.varquez@constructconnect.com
P: 770-849-6466
F: 678-680-0390
Statewide Plan Room of MS Randy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design