Loading…

Town of Meadville Sanitary Sewer Improvements 10″ Trunk Line Replacement and Lagoon Upgrades


Project Owner: Town of Meadville

Project Manager: Brock White

Dungan Project #: 2701c001

P&S Cost: $200.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: N/A

Bid Date and Time: 10/10/2017 @ 10:00 A.M.

Only bids from contractors who secured Contract Documents from Dungan Engineering, P.A. will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: $300,000.00 - $400,000.00

Sanitary Sewer Improvements 10" Trunk Line Replacement and Lagoon Upgrades


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Greenbriar DSLP Joni Culpepper
joni@greenbriar-dslp-com
P: 601-833-0975
F: 601-833-0986
Hemphill Construction Company, Inc. Lynn Campbell
lcampbell@hemphillconstruction.com
P: 601-932-2060
F: 601-4209369
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc Ann Mitchell
amitchell@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Mitchell Contracting, Inc. Karen Booth
karen@mitchellcontractinginc.com
P: 985-200-0518
F: 958-845-2775

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Construct Connect Kevin Gillman
kevin.gillman@constructconnect.com
P: 800-364-2059 ext 8245
F: 866-570-8187
ABC Mississippi Lena McGufin
lena@abcmississippi.org
P: 601-944-0421
F: 601-944-0450
Statewide Plan Room of MS Randy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design