Loading…

Town of Bassfield, Mississippi – 2018 Street Overlay Project – Jefferson Davis County, MS


Project Owner: Town of Bassfield

Project Manager: Sean Burns

Dungan Project #: 1282C027

P&S Cost: $100.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: 12/19/2017 @ 9:30 AM

Bid Date and Time: 01/02/2018 @ 10:00 AM

Only bids from contractors who secured Contract Documents from Dungan Engineering, P.A. will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: $75,000 - $90,000

Overlay of Select Roadways


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Warren & Warren Asphalt Paving, LLC Blake Williamson
estimating@wwasphaltpaving.com
P: 601-736-1203
F: 601-736-1204
Warren Paving Jeremy Patterson
jeremypatterson@warrenpaving.com
P: 601-544-7811
F: 601-544-2005
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Jonathan Myrick
jmyrick@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Southeastern Asphalt and Construction Co. LLC Ray Sims
rsims@southeastern-concrete.com
P: 601-544-7000
F: 601-544-5202
Walters Construction Company, Inc. Scottie Walters
scottie@waltersconstructionco.com
P: 601-428-5515
F: 601-425-5334
W.E. Blain & Sons, Inc. Michael Blain, Jr.
mbjr@blain-co.com
P: 601-797-4551
F: 601-797-4777
Bush Construction Company, Inc. David Dodd
david@bushconstructionco.com
P: 601-428-6074
F: 601-428-6077

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Construct Connect Kevin Gillman
kevin.gillman@constructconnect.com
P: 800-364-2059
F: 866-570-8187
Statewide Plan Room of MS Randy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design