Loading…

SAP-55(23)M – Bridge Rehabilitation (Silver Run Road, Pearl River County)


Project Owner: Pearl River County Board of Supervisors

Project Manager: H. Les Dungan, III

Dungan Project #: 1715Z509

P&S Cost: $100.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: No

Bid Date and Time: November 8, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Only bids from contractors who secured Contract Documents from Dungan Engineering, P.A. will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: $450,000.00 - $550,000.00

Bridge Rehabilitation


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Pearl River Paving Co., LLC Tommy Pearson
tfpearson@att.net
P: 601-590-3353
F: N/A
Magco, Inc. Steven Mitchell
steven@magcoinc.com
P: 601-425-0037
F: 601-425-9480
Pandle, Inc. Gary Hanning
ghanning@aol.com
P: 228-762-3300
F: 228-762-9363
Dozer, LLC Bill Jones
wtj@dozerllc.com
P: 601-442-1671
F: 601-442-8738
Gibson & Associates, Inc. Pam Davis
pamd@gibsonassoc.net
P: 972-557-1199
F: 972-557-1552
Precision Construction, LLC Nathan Smutzer
nsmutzer@aol.com
P: 601-310-5731
F: N/A
MGD Holdings, LLC Lance Leonard
papppy1913@yahoo.com
P: 601-517-7178
F: 901-943-6680

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Construct Connect Kevin Gillman
kevin.gillman@constructconnect.com
P: 800-364-2059
F: 866-570-8187
Dodge Data Kathy Marshall
kathy.marshall@construction.com
P: 912-351-4505
F: 877-836-5711
Statewide Plan Room Randy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379
Atwood Fence Company, Inc. Robin Payne
robin@attwoodfence.com
P: 662-289-6338
F: 601-289-7463

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design