Loading…

Poplarville WWTP Belt Filter Press


Project Owner: Pearl River County Utility Authority

Project Manager: Jonathan Hickman

Dungan Project #: 2196C059

P&S Cost: $250.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: 03/07/2018

Bid Date and Time: 03/20/2018 @ 2:00 PM

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: $350,000

Poplarville WWTP Belt Filter Press


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Greenbriar DSLP Joni Culpepper
joni@greenbriar-dslp.com
P: 601-833-0975
F: 601-833-0986
Clymer Contracting, LLC Brannon Clymer
brannon@clymercontracting.com
P: 601-337-0059
F: 601-798-6826
T.L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Joey Reagan
jreagan@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Gottfried Contracting, LLC David Gottfried
dgottfried@gottfried-us.com
P: 985-893-3773
F: 985-892-5238
ReflecTech, Inc. Jeffrey Williamson
jeffrey@reflectech.com
P: 601-798-4969
F: 601-798-4906
Mitchell Contracting, Inc. Karen Booth
karen@mitchellcontractinginc.com
P: 985-200-0518
F: 985-846-2775

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
ETEC Peggy Clement
pclement@etec-sales.com
P: 225-295-1200
F: 225-295-1800

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design