Loading…

Picayune Police Department – Roof Replacement Project


Project Owner: City of Picayune

Project Manager: Vernon Moore

Dungan Project #: 1700C122

P&S Cost: $250.00

Refundable: NO

Pre-Bid Conference: 09/27/2017 @ 2:00 PM

Bid Date and Time: 10/12/2017 @ 11:00 AM

Only bids from contractors who secured Contract Documents from Dungan Engineering, P.A. will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: $225,000.00 - $275,000.00

Replacing the existing roof on the Picayune Police Department Facility


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Porter Roofing Contractors, Inc. Barrett Brock
barrettb@porter-roofing.com
P: 931-668-2298
F: 931-304-2176
E. Cornell Malone Corporation Michael Federowski
michael@ecmalone.com
P: 601-352-5940
F: 601-352-5944
Rowell Roofing, Inc. Randy Rowell
rrowell@rowellroofing.com
P: 601-736-9494
F: 601-736-8015
Roofing Solutions, LLC Rene Picado
rpicado@roofingsolutionsla.com
P: 225-744-3912
F: 225-744-0037

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Statewide Plan Room Randy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379
Dodge Data Kathy Marshall
kathy.marshall@construction.com
P: 912-351-4505
F: 877-836-5711
Construct Connect Kevin Gillman
kevin.gillman@constructconnect.com
P: 800-364-2056 Ext. 8245
F: 866-570-8187

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design