Loading…

MDWFP – RV Campground Site Improvements – Percy Quin State Park


Project Owner: MDWFP

Project Manager: Lee Mock

Dungan Project #: 1416C030

P&S Cost: $250.00

Refundable: Yes, refer to Bid Document Deposit and Return in Project Manual

Pre-Bid Conference: Pre-Bid Meeting will be held at 11:00 AM on Friday, March 23, 2018 in the Lodge at Percy Quin State Park, McComb, MS.

Bid Date and Time: 04/05/2018 @ 2:00 PM

Only bids from contractors who secured Contract Documents from Dungan Engineering, P.A. will be opened.

Engineer Estimate:


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
T.L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Joey Reagan
jreagan@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Hemphill Construction Company, Inc. Lynn Campbell
lcampbell@hemphillconstruction.com
P: 601-932-2060
F: 601-420-9369
Greenbriar, DSLP Micah Bull
micah@greenbriar-dslp.com
P: 601-833-0975
F: 601-833-0986
Delta Constructors, Inc. Ginger Coleman
deltaestimator1@aol.com
P: 601-939-8732
F: 601-939-0867
Dickerson & Bowen, Inc. Don Glenn
donglenn@bellsouth.net
P: 601-833-4291
F: 601-833-8760
Mitchell Contracting, Inc Karen Booth
karen@mitchellcontractinginc.com
P: 601-754-8328
F: 985-845-2775
Diversified Construction Services, Inc. Joe Hill
jhill@dcscorp.net
P: 601-709-4604
F: 601-397-6416
Walker Construction, LLC Jamie Walker
jamiewconst@gmail.com
P: 601-408-5251
F: 601-928-4397
Jay-Van Company Matt Shelby
matt@jayvan.net
P: 601-545-1161
F: 601-583-2340
Tony Watson Electric, Inc. Judy Roberts
tweinc1@bellsouth.net
P: 601-825-8101
F: 601-825-4102
Shivers Construction Co., LLC Steve Vanover
shiversestimator@aol.com
P: 601-968-0145
F: 601-968-0144
Pike Construction of Mississippi, Inc. James Brock
jrbconad1@gmail.com
P: 601-684-6181
F: 601-684-3638
Gulf Coast Electric Company, LLC Chad Ladnier
chadladnier@aol.com
P: 601-528-0216
F:
Greater Southeast Construction, LLC Joey Davion
jdavion@adcockmgt.com
P: 601-336-4750
F: 601-336-4751
Miller Enterprises, LLC Chris Carmical
chris@mellccon.com
P: 601-264-1060
F: 601-264-4471
Thompson Tree and Spraying Service, Inc. Dick Thompson
liveoak.nurserymgr@gmail.com
P: 601-445-8203
F: 601-446-8097
KAB Investment Group, LLC Kurt Brumfield
kurt2018@gmail.com
P: 601-255-3816
F:
Mims Inc. Breland Mims
unoiwill76@yahoo.com
P: 601-260-8535
F: 601-845-3818
Gregory Construction Joshua Cantor
josh@gregoryconstruction.com
P: 662-328-2225
F: 601-323-3667

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Warren & Warren Asphalt Paving, LLC Blake Williamson
estimating@wwasphaltpaving.com
P: 601-876-4619
F: 601-876-9585
Leaf River Electrical, LLC Justin Glenn
justin@leaf-river.com
P: 601-954-5646
F:
Bliss Products & Services, Inc. Ashlynn Mozley
ashlynn@blissproducts.com
P: 800-248-2547
F:
Jamestown Advanced Products, Corp Timothy Cunningham
tcunningham@jamestownadvanced.com
P: 716-483-3406, Ext. 245
F: 716-483-5398
Anixter Derry Hardin
derry.hardin@anixter.com
P: 601-270-4120
F:
Dodge Data & Analytics, LLC Kathy Marshall
kathy.marshall@construction.com
P: 413-507-3179
F:

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design