Loading…

MDWFP, Headquarters & Maintenance Building, Charles Ray Nix WMA, Panola County, MS


Project Owner: MDWFP, Headquarters & Maintenance Building, Charles Ray Nix WMA, Panola County, MS

Project Manager: Lee Mock

Dungan Project #: 1456C033

P&S Cost: $200.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference:

Bid Date and Time: 09/28/2017

Only bids from contractors who secured Contract Documents from Dungan Engineering, P.A. will be opened.

Engineer Estimate:


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Hooker Construction, Inc. Cade Hooker
hookerconstruction@hughes.net
P: 662-489-2567
F: 662-489-2584
Flagstar Construction Company, Inc. Kim Thornhill
kim@flagstarconstruction.com
P: 601-824-4646
F: 601-824-3929
Mike Rozier Construction Co., Inc. Ricky Pullen
ricky@mikerozierconstruction.com
P: 662-453-8161
F: 662-455-9795
Morris Beck Construction Services, Inc. Ronnie Lott
mbcsironnie@comcast.net
P: 501-568-5141
F: 501-568-5466
C & M Builders, Inc. Twila Renfrow
trenfrow@cmbuilders.com
P: 662-342-7182
F: 662-342-5332
Richard Womack Construction, LLC Richard Womack
richard@rwc.ms
P: 601-849-5675
F: 601-849-4966
Roberts Builder, Inc. Casey Roberts
casey@robertsbuildersinc.com
P: 662-837-7835
F: 662-837-4549
Timbo's Construction, Inc. Deborah Moore
djmoore3893@gmail.com
P: 662-719-6291
F: 888-629-2975
Ralph McKnight & Son Construction Vonda McKnight
tmcknig@bellsouth.net
P: 662-289-6923
F: 662-289-1507
Alston Construction Mark Shaffer
mshaffer@alstonco.com
P: 901-218-5929
F: 615-385-9856
Hills Construction LLC Steve Hill
hillconstruct@att.net
P: 62-473-1031
F: 662-473-1811
SilMan Construction Jordan Tanner
jordantanner@silmanconstruction.com
P: 256-686-4300
F: 256-686-4301
Kenneth R. Thompson, Jr. Builder, Inc. Jim McNeer
jim@ktbuilder.com
P: 662-453-7765
F: 662-453-5833

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Tri-Star Mechanical Contractors, Inc. Lee Ann Baker
leeann@tristar.cc
P: 662-578-4440
F: 662-578-4447
Jackson Plan Room - ABC Mississippi Lena McGuffin
planroom@abcmississippi.org
P: 601-944-0421
F: 601-944-0450
Construct Connect Leah De Arce
leah.dearce@constructconnect.com
P: 323-602-5079
F: 866-570-8187
Statewide Plan Room of MS Randy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379
Dodge Data & Analytics Kathy Marshall
dodge.docs@construction.com
P: 912-351-4504
F: 877-836-5711

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design