Loading…

Homestead Water Association Elevated Tank Rehabilitation & Water System Improvement DWI-L0570003-01 Pike Co., MS


Project Owner: Homestead Water Association

Project Manager: Brock White

Dungan Project #: 2668C004

P&S Cost: $200.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: 08/14/2017 @ 10:00 AM

Bid Date and Time: 08/22/2017 @ 10:00 AM

Only bids from contractors who secured Contract Documents from Dungan Engineering, P.A. will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: $600,000.00 - $700,000.00 (Base Bid)


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Greenbriar Digging Service Limited Partnership Joni Culpepper
joni@greenbriar-dslp.com
P: (601) 833-0975
F: (601) 833-0986
Mississippi Rural Tank Service, Inc. Carlson Hill
msruraltank@gmail.com
P: (601) 729-8546
F: (601) 729-2042
Mitchell Contracting, Inc. Karen Booth
karen@mithcellcontractractinginc.com
P: (985) 200-0518
F: (985) 845-2775
Diamond Enterprise, Inc. Michelle Haygood
diamondenterpriseinc@telepak.net
P: (601) 225-7488
F: (601) 225-7595
T.L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Dallas Smith
dsmith@tlwallace.com
P: (601) 736-4525
F: (601) 736-3401
Redd Oak Construction, LLC J J Smith
P: (601) 833-1800
F: (601) 835-0015
Austin Electric, Inc. Andrew Deere
andrew@austinelectric.biz
P: (601) 684-2145
F: (601) 684-0902

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Construct Connect Kevin Gillman
Kevin.Gillman@ConstructConnect.com
P: (323) 602-5079 Ext. 77781
F: (866) 570-8187
Allan J. Harris Co., Inc. Kyle Stackpole
kyle@allanjharris.com
P: (504) 834-4994
F: (504) 834-5354
Innovative Broadcast Services Corp. & Hawk SCADA by IBS John Gholston
john@hawkremote.com
P: (662) 324-2721
F:
ISI Southeast Tyler Noland
tnoland@isiequip.com
P: (501) 662-0334 (cell)
F:
Control Systems Inc. Richard
richards@controlsysinc.com
P: (601) 355-8594
F: (601) 355-8774

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design