Loading…

Columbia School District – Contract 2 – New Chainlink Fencing – CHS Baseball Field


Project Owner: Columbia School District

Project Manager: Lee Mock

Dungan Project #: 1180C011

P&S Cost: No Cost

Refundable:

Pre-Bid Conference:

Bid Date and Time: 11/28/2017

Only bids from contractors who secured Contract Documents from Dungan Engineering, P.A. will be opened.

Engineer Estimate:

Construction of new polymer coated chain link fencing along foul lines as described in the drawings and project manual.


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Southern Fencing Brett Johnson
brett.southernfencing@yahoo.com
P: 601-876-7284
F:
Frontier Fence LLC Heather Staten
rlh@frontierfencesusa.com
P: 662-226-9550
F:
AMKO Fence Co. Nick
nick@amkofenceco.com
P: 504-468-9559
F:
Delta Specialty Contractors, LLC Johnny Phillips
jphillips@deltaspecialtycontractors.com
P: 318-267-7631
F:
J's Building & Designs, LLC Jarvis Walker
jdesign3500@gmail.com
P: 601-606-4514
F:
Southern Exteriors Fence Co. Rance Necaise
rnecaise@sefence.com
P: 228-586-2110
F: 228-255-6747
Can't Be Beat Fence & Construction LLC Meredith Anderson
meredith@cbbfc.com
P: 228-255-9040
F: 228-255-5828
United Fence and Insulation Company Kevin Fant
kevin@unitedfencehattiesburg.com
P: 601-582-0406
F:
Calhoun Fence, Inc. Jennifer Palmer
jennifer@calhounfenceinc.com
P: 601-932-4445
F: 601-932-4479
Jefcoat Fence Company, Inc. of Hattiesburg Carlos Flores
sales@jefcoatfenceofhattiesburg.com
P: 601-583-0516
F:
Heritage Nursery and Landscape Walter Crockett
340crockett@gmail.com
P: 601-503-0905
F: 601-398-0935
All State Fence Sidney Barbour
sbarbour@fenceallstar.com
P: 301-915-4652
F:

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Construct Connect Peter Varquez
peter.varquez@constructconnect.com
P: 770-849-6466
F: 678-680-0390
Statewide Plan Room of MS Randy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design