Loading…

Columbia-Marion County Airport Authority – AIP Project No. 3-28-0018-015-2018 – Airport Road Relocation and Removal of Obstructions


Project Owner: Columbia-Marion County Airport Authority

Project Manager: Tate Robertson

Dungan Project #: 1690C017

P&S Cost: $200.00 or Bidders choosing to submit electronically are required to contact the Marion County Board of Supervisors at 601-736-1232 for information regarding bidding requirements.

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: A pre-bid conference for this project will be held on Tuesday, May 22, at 2:00 PM at the Columbia-Marion County Airport. All interested parties are urged to attend this conference.

Bid Date and Time: 06/11/2018 @ 10:00 AM Per Addendum No. 1

Only bids from contractors who received bidding documents from Dungan Engineering or when applicable from the designated electronic bidding site will be opened.

Engineer Estimate:

Airport Road Relocation and Removal of Obstructions


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Jonathan Myrick
jmyrick@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Magco, Inc. Steven Mitchell
steven@magcoinc.com
P: 601-425-0037
F: 601-425-9480
Holliday Construction, LLC James E. Hulbert
hulbert@hollidaycontract.com
P: 601-795-4389
F: 601-795-2854
Looks Great Services of MS, Inc. Orry Sanders
orry.sanders@looksgreatservices.com
P: 601-736-0037
F: 601-736-1924
MGD Holdings, LLC Clay Broom
cbroom@mgd-holdings.com
P: 601-943-5670
F: 601-943-8408
CCI, Inc. Victor Cochran
cci_corp@bellsouth.net
P: 601-749-9995
F: 601-749-3695

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Statewide PlanRoom of MS Randy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379
Doug Hammond
dahammond@hotmail.com
P: 601-441-3979
F:

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design