Loading…

City of Columbia, Mississippi – Street Repair and Overlay Project II – 2017


Project Owner: City of Columbia

Project Manager: Sean Burns

Dungan Project #: 1063C074

P&S Cost: $100.00

Refundable: No

Pre-Bid Conference: November 21, 2017 at 9:30 AM located at Columbia City Hall, 201 Second Street, Columbia, MS

Bid Date and Time: 11/28/2017

Only bids from contractors who secured Contract Documents from Dungan Engineering, P.A. will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: Base Bid $125.000 - $150,000 -- Base Bid plus Alternates $150,000 - $200,000

Street Repair and Overlay


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Pearl River Paving Company LLC Tommy Pearson
tfpearson@att.net
P: 601-590-3353
F:
Warren & Warren Asphalt Paving, LLC Blake Williamson
estimating@wwasphaltpaving.com
P: 601-736-1203
F: 601-736-1204
Warren Paving, Inc. Jeremy Patterson
jeremypatterson@warrenpaving.com
P: 601-544-7811
F: 601-544-2005
Dunn Roadbuilders, LLC Tangela Hawthorne
thawthorne@dunnroadbuilders.com
P: 601-649-4111
F: 601-425-4644
Walters Construction Company, Inc. Cameron Lane
cameron@waltersconstruction.com
P: 601-428-5515
F: 601-425-5334
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Jonathan Myrick
jmyrick@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
W.A. Warren Construction Company, Inc. Jason Warren
warrenconst@bellsouth.net
P: 601-583-8171
F: 601-583-0981
Dickerson & Bowen, Inc. Clint Estess
wcestess@dickersonandbowen.com
P: 601-833-4291
F: 601-833-8760
W.E. Blain & Sons, Inc. Calvin Vowell
cvowell@blain-co.com
P: 601-797-4551
F: 601-797-4777
Huey P Stockstill LLC Huey P Stockstill, Jr
hueyjr@hueystockstill.com
P: 601-798-2981
F: 601-798-3072

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Construct Connect Cassidy Bailey
cassidy.bailey@constructconnect.com
P: 800-364-2059, Ext. 7204
F:

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design