Loading…

Bureau of Buildings – Wastewater Improvements (Tishomingo State Park)


Project Owner: Bureau of Buildings, Grounds and Real Property Management

Project Manager: Lee Mock

Dungan Project #: 1416C025

P&S Cost: 250.00

Refundable: Yes

Pre-Bid Conference: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM in the Group Camp Dining Hall at Tishomingo State Park, Tishomingo, MS.

Bid Date and Time: 10/31/2017

Only bids from contractors who secured Contract Documents from Dungan Engineering, P.A. will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: 500k

Wastewater Improvements


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Joey Reagan
jreagan@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Century Civil Construction, L.L.C. Leslie Pitts
lpitts@centurycr.com
P: 662-844-3331, Ext. 251
F: 662-842-7059
Eubank Construction Co. Inc Alan Thompson
alan.thompson@ecc-inc.net
P: 662-728-2046
F: 662-728-5182
B.H. Craig Construction Company, Inc. Marc H. Dempsey
mdempsey@bhcraigconst.com
P: 256-766-3350
F: 256-767-0367
Mark Johnson Construction, LLC Melissa Richardson
melissa@mjohnsonconstruction.com
P: 205-752-1978
F: 205-737-7304
Gulf Coast Underground, LLC Denise Wilson
dwilson@gulfcoastunderground.com
P: 251-725-0200
F: 866-471-2735
J.M. Duncan, Inc. Matt Duncan
jmduncaninc@yahoo.com
P: 662-587-2211
F: 662-993-8579
Hudson Contracting, Inc.
shudson16@comcast.net
P: 601-735-4731
F: 601-735-4789
White Construction and Associates, Inc. John Duncan
johnd@wcamemphis.com
P: 901-755-3700
F: 901-755-6620

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
J.H. Wright & Associates, Inc. Paul Coletta
pcoletta@jhwright.com
P: 251-621-1491
F: 251-621-8111
Lee's Precast Concrete, Inc. Christie White
christie@leeprecast.com
P: 662-369-8935
F: 662-369-9783
Desoto County Electric Inc. Carol Isaminger
caroli@desotocountyelectric.com
P: 662-510-6201
F: 901-568-0109
Construct Connect Kevin Gillman
kevin.gillman@constructconnect.com
P: 800-364-2059
F: 866-570-8187
Jackson Plan Room Lena McGuffin
planroom@abcmississippi.org
P: 601-944-0421
F: 601-944-0450
Statewide Plan Room of MS Randy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design