Loading…

Bureau of Buildings – GS# 618-042 – RV Campground Site Improvements – Percy Quin State Park


Project Owner: Bureau of Buildings

Project Manager: Lee Mock

Dungan Project #: 1416C030

P&S Cost: 250.00

Refundable: Yes

Pre-Bid Conference: Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 10:00 AM in the Lodge at Percy Quin State Park, McComb, MS.

Bid Date and Time: 10/26/2017

Only bids from contractors who secured Contract Documents from Dungan Engineering, P.A. will be opened.

Engineer Estimate: 1.2M

RV Campground Site Improvements at Percy Quin State Park


Contractors

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Joey Reagan
jreagn@tlwallace.com
P: 601-736-4525
F: 601-736-3401
Hemphill Construction Company, Inc. Lynn Campbell
lcampbell@hemphillconstruction.com
P: 601-932-2060
F: 601-420-9369
Greenbriar Digging Service Limited Partnership Joni Culpepper
gds@greenbriar-dslp.com
P: 601-833-0975
F: 601-833-0986
Delta Constructors, Inc. Ginger Coleman
deltaestimator1@aol.com
P: 601-939-8732
F: 601-939-0867
Dickerson & Bowen, Inc. Don Glenn
donglenn@bellsouth.net
P: 601-833-4291
F: 601-833-8760
J.E. Shurden Construction LLC Kayla Reid
jeshurdenconstruction@gmail.com
P: 662-324-0850
F: 662-324-0850
Mitchell Contracting Inc Karen Booth
karen@mitchellcontractinginc.com
P: 601-754-8328
F: 985-845-2775
Diversified Construction Services, Inc. Joe Hill
jhill@dcscorp.net
P: 6021-709-4604
F: 601-397-6416
Walker Construction, LLC Jamie Walker
jamiewconst@gmail.com
P: 601-408-5251
F: 601-928-4397
Jay-Van Company Matt Shelby
matt@jayvan.net
P: 601-545-1161
F: 601-583-2340
Shivers Construction Co., LLC Steve Vanover
shiversestimator@aol.com
P: 601-968-0145
F: 601-968-0144
Pike Construction of Mississippi, Inc. James Brock
jrbconad1@gmail.com
P: 601-684-6181
F: 601-684-3638
Gulf Coast Electric Company, LLC Chad Ladnier
chadladnier@aol.com
P: 601-528-0216
F:
Gregory Construction Services, Inc. Josh Cantor
josh@gregoryconstruction.com
P: 662-328-2225
F: 662-328-2202
Greater Southeast Construction, LLC Joey Davion
jdavion@adcockmgt.com
P: 601-336-4750
F: 601-336-4751
Miller Enterprises LLC Chris Carmical
chris@mellccon.com
P: 601-264-1060
F: 601-264-4471

Suppliers/Plan Rooms

NAME CONTACT PHONE/FAX
Warren & Warren Asphalt Paving, LLC Jacob Warren
estimating@wwasphaltpaving.com
P: 601-876-4619
F: 601-876-9585
Tony Watson Electric, Inc. Judy Roberts
tweinc1@bellsouth.net
P: 601-825-8101
F: 601-825-4102
Builders Exchange Stacy Allen
planroom@memphisbx.com
P: 901-272-7496
F:
Jackson Plan Room Lena McGuffin
planroom@abcmississippi.org
P: 601-944-0421
F: 601-944-0450
Statewide Plan Room of MS Randy Anderson
randy@statewideplans.com
P: 662-231-2682
F: 601-336-6379
Construct Connect Kevin Gillman
kevin.gillman@constructconnect.com
P: 800-364-2059
F: 866-570-8187
Leaf River Electric LLC Justin Glenn
justin@leaf-river.com
P: 601-954-5646
F:

At Dungan Engineering, our professional services are built on more than 250 years of combined knowledge and experience. We’ve cultivated an incredibly talented and experienced staff that constantly seeks new ways to improve the services we provide to our clients. Our strength, in part, is rooted in our ability to provide superior engineering solutions utilizing the latest technology available – with the simple mission of improving the quality of life in the communities we serve.

Website By: Relevant Design